Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates PDFs for 2021 – 2022 and 2022 -2023 can be downloaded below 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Autumn 1 Pupils in school: Thursday 2nd September – Friday 15th October
Inset Days - Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1st September (children not in school). Bank Holiday Monday 30th August. 
Half Term
2 week
Monday 18th October up to/including Monday 1st November
Staff Inset Day - Monday 1st November (children not in school)
Autumn 2

Pupils in school: Tuesday 2nd November – Wednesday 22nd December

Christmas Break

Thursday 23rd December up to/including Tuesday 4th January

Tuesday 4th January - Staff Inset Day - (children not in school)
 

Spring Term 2022
Spring 1 Pupils in school: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February
Half Term Monday 14th February up to/including Friday 18th February (1 week)
Spring 2 Pupils in school: Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April
Easter Break Monday 4th April up to/including Monday 18th April; Easter: Good Friday 15th April, Easter Monday 18th April
Summer Term 2022
Summer 1 Pupils in school: Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term 1 week Monday 30th May up to including Friday 3rd June (1 week)
Summer 2

Pupils in school: Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July

Monday 25th July - Staff Inset Day - (children not in school)

   

Bank Holidays 2021-22

Monday 30th August 2021 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Monday 3rd January 2022 (New Year’s Day)

Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)

Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)

Monday 2nd May 2022 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Friday 3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday)

Monday 29th August 2022 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Inset Days 2021/2022

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th July 2022