Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2019-20

 Term Dates for 2019-20 can be downloaded below.

Autumn Term 2019
Autumn Term 1 Thursday 29 August – Friday 18 October
Inset Days - Tuesday 27 August and Wednesday 28 August (children not in school)
Half Term Monday 21 October – Monday 4 November (2 weeks)
Inset Day - Monday 4 November (children not in school)
Autumn Term 2 Tuesday 5 November – Friday 20 December
Christmas Break Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January
Inset Day - Friday 3 January (children not in school)
Spring Term 2020
Spring Term 1 Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February
Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February (1 week)
Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February- Friday 3 April
Easter Break Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April
Bank Holidays - Good Friday 10 April, Easter Monday 13 April
Summer Term 2020
Summer Term 1 Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May
Half Term Monday 25 May – Monday 1 June (1 week)
Inset Day - Monday 1 June (children not in school)
Summer Term 2 Tuesday 2 June - Friday 17 July
Summer Break Starts Monday 20 July

Bank Holidays 2019-20
Wednesday 1 January 2020 (New Year’s Day)
Friday 10 April 2020 (Good Friday)
Monday 13 April 2020 (Easter Monday)
Friday 8 May 2020 (Early May Bank Holiday)
Monday 25 May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday)
Monday 31 August 2020 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Inset Days 2019-2020
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
Friday 3 January 2020
Monday 1 June 2020